My Valentine

Happy Valentine’s Day!
Here at MMJ, we are big proponents of showing your love for your sweetie every day, not just one day out of the year. However, if you read my last blog post about my love for fairytales and Disney Princesses, it’s probably not too difficult to assume that I LOVE Valentine’s Day anyway. And this year, the romantic holiday is particularly special for me. As you may remember, my fiancé, Nick, has been deployed for the past seven months in Afghanistan and I am so happy to announce that one week ago, his entire unit returned safely to Michigan! 

 

So happy that he is finally home! 🙂

Nick and I plan on celebrating the evening with dinner and a movie, but I want to know what YOUR plans are? Do you celebrate with a night on the town, a romantic evening in, or declare it just another day? I would love to know your thoughts!

P.S. Don’t forget- today wraps up the last day of National Marriage Week and your last opportunity to enter to win a wedding dress AND tux rental! More details and entry can be found on our website, or by clicking here. Good luck!

